Emma Massey Obituary in Charlotte at Richmond Funeral Home & Cremation Service
Back to Obituaries | Close Window
Richmond Funeral Home & Cremation Service

Emma Massey

Passed 10/17/2020

Obituary for Emma Massey

Greetings Family and Friends: Please join us via ZOOM, as we celebrate the life of Emma Massey. The funeral services will be held at: Richmond Funeral Home 6701 Beatties Ford Road Charlotte, NC. 28216 Tel: (704) 399-2664 We will stream the service using ZOOM Video Conferencing on: Tuesday, Nov 3rd, 2020 at 11:00am - 12:30pm EST 10:00am - 11:30am CST 8:00am - 9:30am PST Meeting ID: 637 753 1425 Password: Emma01 *Please Note: the E is Capitalized, the 0 is a Zero Once the ZOOM app is downloaded on your phone, tablet or computer, you will Click “Join meeting”. Enter the meeting ID and password. Make sure you hit the button “Join with video” and connect to the audio by hitting “Call using internet audio”. Thanks in advance for sharing this very special homecoming service with us.

Send flowers to the service of Emma Massey

 

Honor the life of Emma Massey

Offer words of sympathy and comfort, share a memory or light a candle.
Add a Candle

Click a candle below to add a candle to your message.

0

My Cart

Table Arrangements
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11
Sweet Moments
$69.95
Beautiful Dreams
$79.95
The Sweetest Touch
$74.95
Rays of Solace Bouquet
$74.95
Heartfelt Condolences
$89.95
Ocean Devotion
$74.95
Gathered With Love Flower Arrangement
$119.95
Pastel Harmony
$84.95
Pastel Peace Basket
$74.95
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Flowers are delivered by the preferred local florist of Richmond Funeral Home & Cremation Service.
For Customer Service please call: 1-888-610-8262

 

Enter Your Phone Number
Captcha
Type the above letters:

To leave a condolence message, add photos, or add videos, please login with your name and email.

Name
Email
Admin Login